Beyond the Magiciens
Effect
symposium-performance
Fondation Gulbenkian - Délégation en France
Friday February 6, 2015

Les Laboratoires d'Aubervilliers
Saturday February 7, 2015
Sunday February 8 2015

Speakers
Staff, partners, thanks
Practical informations
Publication
Some pictures
Video Archives

Beyond the Magiciens Effect

Video Archives

(not complete archives, next part coming soon)


Please Note:
For optimal viewing experience, please make sure to watch
this video in full screen at 720p or 1080p HD by selecting those options
in the bottom bar of the video.

Last Tweets

  • Aliocha Imhoff & Kantuta Quirós will speak tomorrow at the great symposium "Decolonizing the Curatorial" in Konstha… https://t.co/jepI4B9UHi- Thursday 20 Sep - 12:19pm
  • RT @diacritik: Pour la libération immédiate d’Ashraf Fayadh https://t.co/W7UWMpCPqk https://t.co/9iKbKpv2O5- Monday 10 Sep - 8:01am
  • RT @kunstkritikk: #Kritik Lars-Erik Hjertström Lappalainen om ’A Debt of Times’ av Le Peuple qui manque på Konsthall C, Stockholm: https://…- Wednesday 5 Sep - 12:10pm
  • Generous review by Lars-Erik Hjertström Lappalainen of our exhibition A Debt of times at Konsthall C ! Thanks to Ku… https://t.co/ELmHPxKBbM- Wednesday 5 Sep - 9:21am
  • Amis genevois, nous présenterons demain à 18h30 au Centre d’art contemporain de Genève notre film en cours Les Impa… https://t.co/BOxb0IslCy- Monday 27 Aug - 9:31pm
  • Opening tonight at 6pm Konsthall C, Stockholm of our exhibition A Debt of Times, an ongoing research on temporal e… https://t.co/HCgKDELYZn- Friday 24 Aug - 7:13am
  • RT @Feux_Noirs: Excellent ! https://t.co/v0ySVJxLTg- Saturday 14 Jul - 11:10am
  • Lancement demain de 14h à 20h du journal Dysfunction entièrement consacré au Procès de la fiction ! A hon books 74… https://t.co/skVSIpqa3K- Friday 13 Jul - 7:32am
  • Ce 21 mars, projection au Centre Pompidou, à 20h, d’un film de notre collection, « Free, white, and 21 », de Howard… https://t.co/xv20jZhFxl- Friday 16 Mar - 6:58am